journalman's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You Know It Was A Good BDay Party If...

You Know It Was A Good BDay Party If...

You get to the club early and synchronize your guestlist with the door's before guests begin to arrive.

Just about everybody managed to make it.

You pick a venue that gives your friends all time to talk over a bottle, but then turns into a huge dance party.

As the ridiculously overpriced bottle empties, everybody becomes a bit affectionate.

Most of your chick friends... beautiful girls really, start making out. With each other.

Then with me. Then each other again.

They then recruit a new chick named Fran.

Fran makes out with me.

Fran makes out with Jenn.

Jenn makes out with Andrea.

Jenn makes out with me.

Jenn makes out with Anu.

Ryan makes out with Roommate.

Roommate does this in front of Shawn (former lover) and Adrian (former lover).

Jenn and Fran then make out with some guy.

Jenn2 flashes boobs for the camera.

I make out with Jenn2

Anu attempts to make out with Julia, but gets stifled.

Andrea makes out with me.

Andrea and me take Fran home.

An hour later, Fran leaves.


HOLY SHIT.

Wow. Sometimes you just have to use real names(!). If I have your e-mail address, I'm going to send you a PDF of pictures.


9:03 a.m. - 2005-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sexyatheist
neangel
pollux
justcircles
plaidskies
danddteacher
frail
rash
mangofarmer
idiot-milk
drahmaqueen
idiomatic
captvfirefly
Beulahbondo
liviasgarden
unused-for
nesotte
sweetnettle
chickpea981
hothead
metonym