journalman's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Medicine Head, Feeling Better, Smoking Out

My chick friend told me today that she hates it when men make noise while giving oral sex. She thinks it's unneccessary, distracting, and very wierd.

I don't think I make noise... but I'm wondering if other women feel this way, too.

In preparation for my trip to Belize, I've switched my AOL to AOL Latino. Everything's in Spanish. or eSpanish.

I just got a sadistic thrill out of doing dishes/running the water very hot in the kitchen while roommate was taking a shower & listening to her yelp when the water got cold in the shower.

Medicine head. Runon sentence. And abject disregard for humanity, it would seem.

I don't smoke much, but I haven't at all in 2 days; tomorrow makes it a final day for any traces of nicotine being in my system. In preparation for Belize, I am going to stay away from it.

There's nothing on earth as relaxing as floating backwards in the Caribbean listening to the sound of your own breathing.

I need all the breath I can get for scuba diving. I WANT all the breath I can get.


----------------
QUOTES OF THE DAY

"Your score: 5 out of 6. Nice, you're almost an expert on female firsts!" - quiz I took on women in politics

"God created man. Monkeys created scientists." - Pro-Creationism poster.

"I always get fucked this way" - JJ on doggystyle

7:28 p.m. - 2006-01-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sexyatheist
neangel
pollux
justcircles
plaidskies
danddteacher
frail
rash
mangofarmer
idiot-milk
drahmaqueen
idiomatic
captvfirefly
Beulahbondo
liviasgarden
unused-for
nesotte
sweetnettle
chickpea981
hothead
metonym