journalman's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dominance Training Academy

She came over last night for what I believe was a booty call. It was lovely... she layed down, cuddled with me, and then completely hit on me. I felt like a million bucks because of it.

She doesn't go down. "I won't put my mouth on it". I've NEVER experienced something so disappointing in my life. My goodness god, I went down on her for the better part of 30 minutes. But NOTHING? Oy vey.

Statements like that one serve to threaten the very basis of what gets me... and keeps me... turned on and at attention.

She begged for sex and got it... she began for the first time with us to talk dirty. It was incredible. She came at least once (maybe twice)

"You like that, don't you?"

"Whose is it?"

"Is it yours?"

"Show me. Fuck me. I want you to show me whose it is. Yeah it's yours. You can do whatever you want to it. you know its yours. Do it. Oh it feels sooo good."

SILLY ME

Of course it's not stupid for me to join in, or maybe it is. I used the word that starts with a c, ends in a k, and isn't cork.

She immediately asked fairly authoritatively "please don't use that word".

Ummmmmmmmm...exqueeze me? Are you seriously putting in a request for different syntax while I'm INSIDE you?

That wasn't the worst part.

The worst part was that after the "i won't put my mouth on it" and the syntactic recommendation... I pretty much lost all physical interest in sex. Here statements/requests were counter to the free-love, boundless sex that I am used to. I don't like limitations and recommendations on vocabulary while in bed.

I think nudity is enough of a free pass, especially if not being insulting or rude. I think crassness, in that situation, is actually a GOOD thing. Maybe I'm not dominant enough. Maybe I need to learn to toughen up.

So no matter how hot she is, what she said or did afterwards, or how she pretty much demanded it, my body didn't want me goin back in.

The VERY last thing I wanted was do hurt her feelings. She started by saying that I wasn't attracted to her and literally dwelling on the subject. Making demands.

I was petrified.


THIS MORNING - SHERA RESPONSE

So I explained the whole thing to my friend Shera (pseudonym), and her response shocked me. But makes good sense all at the same time, and I'd love to solicit other opinions.

Shera said that when she asked me to not use that word... I should not have consided it, thought about it, or let it affect me.

But rather what I should have done, given the statements SHE was making, was to immediately tell her she started it, flip her over, and demonstrate EXACTLY why I called it that word until she can hardly speak any more.

Shera said that she'd either be offended and leave (not likely) but then realize it was hot later on, or realize it right away and be COMPLETELY submissive and cured of her minor criticisms.

Wow. It's a risky little strategy, but it's hot. I like it.

Got thoughts?


1:07 p.m. - 2006-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sexyatheist
neangel
pollux
justcircles
plaidskies
danddteacher
frail
rash
mangofarmer
idiot-milk
drahmaqueen
idiomatic
captvfirefly
Beulahbondo
liviasgarden
unused-for
nesotte
sweetnettle
chickpea981
hothead
metonym