journalman's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vote for Kumar & Reggae Imports

PAISANO

I only got a few hours of sleep last night, so I'll keep this brief.

I went over to a friend's house in Harlem to watch Harold & Kumar for the first time. Totally loved it. Absolutely hilarious & highly recommended if you want to sit there for 1.5 hours and laugh the hardest you have in years at a movie.

For the North Jersey-raised, intelligent, potsmoking Indian men of this world, Kumar is our Pedro.


GINGER

I should share with you my newfound love for ginger beer (non-alcoholic). A soda. It has a potent, sharp taste, but really is delicious in an exotic 'imported from Jamaica' way.


COSTUME?

I need suggestions on what to be for Haloween this year. ("Kumar" is out). Any good ideas out there? Something creative... I definitely need some inspiration.

2:12 p.m. - 2006-10-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sexyatheist
neangel
pollux
justcircles
plaidskies
danddteacher
frail
rash
mangofarmer
idiot-milk
drahmaqueen
idiomatic
captvfirefly
Beulahbondo
liviasgarden
unused-for
nesotte
sweetnettle
chickpea981
hothead
metonym