journalman's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Democrat Congressional Sieze

Today is a good day in America. After five years of my questioning the sanity of my fellow Americans, after years of hanging my ehead down in silent dissent, the time has come now for the warmongering, theiving assholes in Washington to face the music.

Rumsfeld is smart to quit Get the fuck out of dodge before the charges get served.

So frankly, I want to see the Democrat-led Congress hold this president accountable. I want them to ask many, persistent questions, and I want them to repeal any protections for executives in office that they conveniently passed.

I want the whole crew charged with treason. I want the prosecutors to successfully seek capital punishment, and I want the motheruckers to burn on national TV.

I want Pelosi to start a "Not Another Red Cent" fund. A private fund that covers all Bush & Co salary, security, and moving back to TX expenses that would normally be borne by US taxpayers.

I want private companies to foot the bill for Bush. A moving company can get the moving gig. Somebody else can sign his paycheck. Fuck having the US Treasury do it.

So Lieberman's back. Small price to pay.

I'm proud of America today.

12:13 a.m. - 2006-11-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sexyatheist
neangel
pollux
justcircles
plaidskies
danddteacher
frail
rash
mangofarmer
idiot-milk
drahmaqueen
idiomatic
captvfirefly
Beulahbondo
liviasgarden
unused-for
nesotte
sweetnettle
chickpea981
hothead
metonym