journalman's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Party/Melinda, and Ivy League Indian-Lover

There's nothing bad about purposely destroying your sleep schedule, is there? Because I've done so tonight.

I waited and waited for my friends to show up at a bday party, and after they showed, I quickly darted with Melinda to her apartment for a long & fun chat session.

Some people are so affable, that they can get on with truly everybody. She's one of them and it's always a fun time.

In other news, I had an act of random (safe) sex. A CL woman decided to search the word "Indian" in search of some kinda Indian man. Smart girl... ivy league schools all over her credentials.

I was home sick. She brought me ginger tea and red wine. And offered herself up on a sexual silver platter. Jesus.

I'm really beginning to regret not getting into an ivy league school. These girls are awesome!


4:22 a.m. - 2006-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sexyatheist
neangel
pollux
justcircles
plaidskies
danddteacher
frail
rash
mangofarmer
idiot-milk
drahmaqueen
idiomatic
captvfirefly
Beulahbondo
liviasgarden
unused-for
nesotte
sweetnettle
chickpea981
hothead
metonym