journalman's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Something about Mary and Sally

I'm in a pickle.

It's not often that I develop a full-blown crush, however I am presently in the midst of one. Even more rarely, the very person I'm crushing on happens to be returning the crush. Reciprocating, even. We'll call her Sally.

She's a southern gal who was raised well and is a rare find in NYC. Stunning, she is. I could definitely bring her home to family & most friends (the ones who won't hit on her).

I'd be walking on sunshine except for one thing. Her roommate, Mary is my friend. And Mary doesn't like it one bit.

Love the Mary. Don't want to disappoint the Mary.

But I think Mary's being unreasonable and I have no idea what to do.

10:55 p.m. - 2007-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sexyatheist
neangel
pollux
justcircles
plaidskies
danddteacher
frail
rash
mangofarmer
idiot-milk
drahmaqueen
idiomatic
captvfirefly
Beulahbondo
liviasgarden
unused-for
nesotte
sweetnettle
chickpea981
hothead
metonym