journalman's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Swing Batta Batta Batta

I wanted her for the longest time. There was even a period where I wouldn't/couldn't sexually fantasize about ANYBODY but her.

There have been a few late nights recently where we kissed. We'd never cuddled before however recently have begun to.


LAST NIGHT

Things escalated last night. She doesn't ever stay over, though asked me for t shirt and shorts late night.

She cuddled closely, and we were kissing in seconds. Kissing led to more... so much more... she pulled at my hair, we clawed at each other, and favors got traded.

She didn't want the favor. She wanted me. To feel me, inside, and she demanded it.


AND THEN

For the first time in my great-until-now life, a sexual partner intimidated my everloving erection away.

Couldn't do it. Wanted to. Fantasized like crazy about it for forever. But right there, as the jaws of defeat were clamping down on my manhood, as this seriously beautiful girl first clawed at me and then told me that she's totally submissive, I couldn't hoist the main sail.

I'm not old. Do I not eat enough fruit? I don't have this problem.

Was I just intimidated by finally having a shot at something that I've wanted for so long? I'm sure it was 2 parts nerves and 1 part alcohol.

Has this ever happened to you? Ladies?

I truly believe that this was nothing more than an extension of our cat-and-mouse game. I've wanted it SO badly. Why SHOULD I give it right when SHE wants it? I think this is hilarious, really. I have so much fun with her.

2:16 p.m. - 2006-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sexyatheist
neangel
pollux
justcircles
plaidskies
danddteacher
frail
rash
mangofarmer
idiot-milk
drahmaqueen
idiomatic
captvfirefly
Beulahbondo
liviasgarden
unused-for
nesotte
sweetnettle
chickpea981
hothead
metonym